St. John Bosco CC

Higher Education



FETAC awards



Ireland’s National Learners’ Database.


 Central Applications Office

Congratulations to the First Year Girls

Congratulations to the first year girls who won the B Cup in the Clare Post Primary Schools First Year Blitz at Eire Óg today. The came up against St. Caimins, Coláiste Muire and Lisdoonvarna. They beat St. Caimins in the final on a scoreline of 2-5 to 1-0. Congratulations to Chloe O'Shea on winning the Player of the Match award.


Panel: Sorcha Donnellan, Ciara Tighe, Louise Coffey, Enya Meaney, Caitlin Casey, Aoife Cleary, Aoife McMahon, Leah O'Donnell, Rachel O'Sullivan, Nicole Power, Ciara Clohessy, Josephine Taylor, Chloe O'Shea, Katie Moloney, Abby McNamara, Orla Moloney, Emily Leahy and Alannah Murphy.

User Login

BT Young Scientist



Young Scientist 2016

3 rd place Bio/Eco

 Young Scientists 2015

Young Scientist 2015
3 rd place Maths Category

School Web Resources