Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider

St. John Bosco CC

Higher Education



FETAC awards



Ireland’s National Learners’ Database.


 Central Applications Office


Senior Boys Football Team


Snr- Football


St. John Bosco defeated Rice

February 25 - Congratulations to the senior girls on their victory over Rice College. They defeated Rice on a scoreline of 5-18 to 4-12.

Junior girls Football

  • Edit

Congratulations to the junior girls’ football team who defeated Coláiste Íde of Dingle on Wednesday 3rd December. They won on a score line of 5-17 to 1-4. The girls will now play Rice College, Ennis in the Munster quarter final.

Senior Girls' Football

The Senior girls football contested a Munster Senior quarter final on 24th November. Their opposition was Hazelwood College, Dromcolliher, Limerick. This was a tough game from the throw in with Hazelwood showing dominance both in defence and attack. Kildysart fought bravely throughout but Hazelwood proved too strong in the end winning on a scoreline of 7-13 to 1-12. Congratulations to the girls on winning our group in Clare and progressing to the Munster competition.Team: Clodagh Murphy, Brianne Murphy, Joanne Kelly, Caroline Casey (C), Carole King, Tara Kelly, Lauren Hill, Ashley O’ Brien, Sinéad Reidy, Chloe Normoyle, Sarah Mc Cann, Gillian Finucane, Ciara Finucane, Emma Mc Mahon and Lauren Griffin.Subs: Chloe Quinlivan (for Emma Mc Mahon), Lauren Shannon, Leanne Tubridy, Bianca Tully, Ciara Kenny, Willow Swire, Deirdre Casey and Alannah Killoughery

Junior Football

Congratulations to the Junior girls football team who defeated Gaelcholáiste Ennis on Friday last the 21st of November. The girls won on a scoreline 11-19 to 4-1. The girls will now face Coláiste Íde of Dingle in the next round.Team: Ruth Finucane, Carole King, Brianne Murphy, Ailish Kenny, Lauren Shannon, Tara Kelly, Lauren Hill, Sinéad Reidy, Ashley O’ Brien, Willow Swire, Ciara Finucane, Ciara Kenny, Alannah Killoughery, Emma Mc Mahon (C), Eimear Stephens.Subs: Leanne Tubridy (for Willow Swire), Bianca Tully (for Emma Mc Mahon), Chloe Sheehan (for Lauren Shannon), Megan Sheehan (for  Alannah Killoughery), Deirdre Casey (for Ciara Kenny) and Chloe Watson (for Eimear Stephens).

User Login

BT Young Scientist



Young Scientist 2016

3 rd place Bio/Eco

 Young Scientists 2015

Young Scientist 2015
3 rd place Maths Category

School Web Resources